Thursday Nights Are BACK!

Heyo duckeroos. Ever wanted to participate in a Thursday night FWF-hosted 1 v. 1 double elimination duck game tournament? Well, here’s your chance to participate in a Thursday night FWF-hosted 1 v. 1 double elimination tournament! More information below!

Sign-up page (optional)

Bracket page

Feathers Will Fly challonge page

The tournament will begin at 10 pm EST (2 am GMT, 7 pm PST, 9 pm CT). It will use the default maps with randoms and customs turned to 0%.

Don’t miss next week’s tournament; it will feature Repiteo’s new re-balanced map pack which includes local maps, fair spawns, and fair gun placement. Good luck, have fun, and don’t blink!